Tap, Tap, Tap, is this Thing On?

How can it be December already?   Time is flying by and the rest of the year will likely be gone in a flash as well.

Life has been busy.  Andrew was traveling for work for almost two weeks in November.  He got home right before Thanksgiving.  He’s off this week using some vacation time so that has been nice.  He’ll be gone again for another week in December.

I really need to post my Project 365 photos.  But I’m not sure that will get done before the beginning of next week.  I’ve been taking photos but all of them are still on the camera!  Although Andrew is going to a meeting soon so maybe I should work on that now…

I’ve also been posting a bit more (although not much lately) in my private blog, keeping more general stuff here.  I’ve got some things to post about there but haven’t had the time.

We’re awaiting news of the arrival of our niece.  My BIL and SIL  are currently at the hospital “laboring”.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving (for those in the states that celebrate)!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tap, Tap, Tap, is this Thing On?

  1. amcoop says:

    I can’t believe it is December either! I am looking at my schedule…just two more weeks of work/travel and then Christmas will be here. Ack! And then it will be the new year. Time is going too fast these days.

  2. mizunogirl says:

    Congrats on your new Niece. Sorry I have been so out of commission. Mostly sleeping running and being crabby at work…

Leave a Reply

