Alphabet Photography Week 4

This week’s theme and letter is “in your backyard” for the letter D.
DeathDeath.  Lots of dead leaves in our backyard, especially after two days of high winds.

DogsDogs.  How could I not have a photo of the dogs.  Haven (l) and Beacon (r) take time out for me to snap some photos.

This entry was posted in Alphabet Photography, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Alphabet Photography Week 4

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    Perhaps I will do the alphabet photography when I’ve completed the 365 project! Your dogs are always so photogenic.

    • Amanda says:

      You should think about joining alphabet photography. Even if you want me to add you now I can and then you can start posting whenever you want. I’m kinda looking forward to Project 365 ending. I think I’ll still keep taking a lot of photos but will enjoy not feeling like I *have* to each day.

      The dogs are always good about posing for photos. They’re easy subjects and fun as well!

  2. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh ok that would be great if you added me now. Re the photo a day – I am a little like you now in feeling that I will be a little glad when I don’t have to remember to take a photo every day – just when something takes my fancy. Perhaps I will concentrate more on composition and the more technical aspects of photography rather than pointing and shooting :-)

    • Amanda says:

      You should be added to the group now and be able to post. If you have questions about posting to a group blog or posting photos that are uploaded either using your media space or a place like Flickr let me know. I’ve requested that no one use the Alphabet Photography’s media space so that it doesn’t fill up too quickly. :)

Leave a Reply

