Tuesday Daybook

Another Tuesday and I decided to do another Daybook.  Check out The Simple Women’s Daybook for more information. 

Outside my window… the fall colors are spectacular.
I am thinking… I feel like eating an apple.
I am thankful for… the gorgeous fall we’ve been having this year.
From the kitchen… the dishwasher needs to be emptied.
I am wearing… a striped shirt.
I am creating… this post.
I am going… watch the Phillies on TV this afternoon.
I am reading… nothing right now after finishing Sarah’s Key yesterday.
I am hoping… the weather is nice on Saturday for the Doggie Dash.
I am hearing… the news.
Around the house… leaves are starting to cover the grass.
One of my favorite things… is the library.
A few plans for the rest of the week: preparing for a visit from my parents and Zeke.
Here is picture for thought I am sharing… taken this morning at Heidi’s Farmstand.  It reminds me of It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown, which we will watch before the end of the month.

Pumpkin Patch

This entry was posted in Daybook and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday Daybook

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    What an awesome picture!! Have they already been picked or are they still connected? You are eating an apple and enjoying the fall colors. Sounds wonderful to me!! I also love the library and come out weekly with a stack of books to read!!

Leave a Reply

