First Week for Alphabet Photography

I won’t be cross posting the weekly theme and letter here but thought I would for the first week.  I’ll likely be cross posting whatever photo(s) I take for the week though.

The new theme and letter for week 1 is posted!!

This entry was posted in Alphabet Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First Week for Alphabet Photography

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    I need to get on the ball. I am helplessly behind on my photography. But when the leaves change, I cannot wait to take many pictures :)

    • Amanda says:

      I love taking photos in the fall when the leaves change.

      I’m hoping that this photography group will grow in time. I was looking for something new to do myself when it comes to photography to keep me taking photos and thought it would be fun to see if others were interested as well. Even if the group ends up fizzling out I’ll continue to do the alphabet thing on my own. But for now I hope that it’s a fun group once it gets going!

  2. mizunogirl says:

    I am pretty excited about the A week! I thought about it for a while and decided on a photo I hope to create tomorrow… Can I post any time during the week??

Leave a Reply

