More Work on the Photography Group

I’ve done a little more work on the photography group information, mainly the widgets.  I also added a tab (page) for the current letter and theme.  I’ll make a post each week but also update this tab so people can find out current information quickly.

I added a blogroll widget.  If you’d like your name and link to be added let me know.  I also added information in the “about” section as well.  If you don’t request a link to your blog be added it won’t be done.

I also added an author’s widget.  This allows people to sort posts by author.  So if you or anyone else just wants to see your photos it can be done with one click.

I think all of the basics are looking good.  Now we just need some actual content!!  I’ll have limited internet access until Friday morning so if you let me know you want to be added to the group or send any suggestions, etc. I’ll get back to you (or any friends you send this way) then!

This entry was posted in Alphabet Photography, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Work on the Photography Group

  1. mizunogirl says:

    I love the idea Amanda. I need to pay a little bit more attention to it, after this week. Very very tired…. the flu shot may have caught up with me.. not sure.

    • Amanda says:

      Things won’t kick off until the beginning of October. Hopefully by then you’ll be used to the day shift and have time to take a look at things.

Leave a Reply

